« Crossroads of Speech and Language »

Contact

Exhibition: exhibition@interspeech2019.org

Sponsorship: sponsorship@interspeech2019.org

Publicity: publicity@interspeech2019.org

Show and tell: show_and_tell@interspeech2019.org

Hackathon: hackathon@interspeech2019.org

Special events: special_events@interspeech2019.org

Special sessions and challenges: special_sessions@interspeech2019.org

Tutorials: tutorials@interspeech2019.org

Satellite workshops: workshops@interspeech2019.org

Technical programme committee: tpc-chairs@interspeech2019.org

General questions: admin@interspeech2019.org

Registration: registration@interspeech2019.org